Home | Resources | Services | Hosting | Publications | Collaboration | Joining CERL | About CERL |

Provenance Working Group

On 30 September 2021, the Provenance Working Group organises an online seminar on Provenance in Book History. It starts at 15.30 CEST (2.30pm GMT, 9.30 EDT). To register, please send an email to: Secretariat@cerl.org. After registration you will be sent a zoom link to access the seminar.
Programme.

Remit

Group members are individually involved in projects relating to the production of, and access to, records with provenance information, and their integration. The Working Group members

  • advise on the interlinking of provenance information in a variety of CERL databases
  • further develop and enrich the Provenance Digital Archive
  • encourage those working with provenance information to use the Provenance Digital Archive
  • support a network of scholars and librarians working with of provenance information in order to share information on the latest developments in provenance research

Members

Members only

Members please click here for details of meetings, documents, etc.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience from it.
 collaboration/work/provenance/main.txt · Last modified: 2021/09/16 14:49 by lefferts

 

 

Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0 Driven by DokuWiki