Home | Resources | Services | Hosting | Publications | Collaboration | Joining CERL | About CERL |

CERL's Organisation

Management Team
Board of Directors (2018-2019)
A list of CERL Directors from 1996 is available here.
Executive Committee (2018-2019)
Project Officers (2018)
  • Electronic Publishing Centre, Uppsala
  • Dr David Shaw, Canterbury
  • Dr Maria Giuseppina Cerri, Rome
  • Dr Geri Della Rocca de Candal, 15cBOOKTRADE, Oxford
  • Mrs Gunilla Jonsson, Stockholm
  • Mrs Ute Klier, Munich
  • Ms Danijela Matkovic, Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library
  • Dr Valentina Piccinin, Rome
  • Dr Marina Venier, Sabrina Minuzzi, Matilde Malaspina (Polonsky Project)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience from it.
 about/organisation.txt · Last modified: 2019/07/20 09:39 by dondi



Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0 Driven by DokuWiki