Home | Resources | Services | Hosting | Publications | Collaboration | Joining CERL | About CERL |

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
resources:mei:about:editors [2019/11/01 16:32]
dondi
resources:mei:about:editors [2020/01/16 09:33] (current)
dondi
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== MEI Editors: ​196 ======+====== MEI Editors: ​198 ======
   * [[mariaelisa.agostino@beniculturali.it|Maria Elisa Agostino]], Biblioteca Palatina, Parma (Apr. 2019-) ​   * [[mariaelisa.agostino@beniculturali.it|Maria Elisa Agostino]], Biblioteca Palatina, Parma (Apr. 2019-) ​
   * [[mariaelisa.agostino@beniculturali.it|Beatrice Alai]], Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018; 2019); San Francesco della Vigna, Venice (Nov. 2018 - Mar. 2019)   * [[mariaelisa.agostino@beniculturali.it|Beatrice Alai]], Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018; 2019); San Francesco della Vigna, Venice (Nov. 2018 - Mar. 2019)
Line 24: Line 24:
   * [[mcabello@ucm.es|Mercedes Cabello]], Universidad Complutense,​ Biblioteca Histórica, Madrid   * [[mcabello@ucm.es|Mercedes Cabello]], Universidad Complutense,​ Biblioteca Histórica, Madrid
   * [[giuditta.campello@gmail.com|Giuditta Campello]], Università Statale, Milan   * [[giuditta.campello@gmail.com|Giuditta Campello]], Università Statale, Milan
 +  * [[Nuria Cangros I Alonso]], MEI internship from Univ. of Barcelona (Jan.-Feb. 2020)
   * [[P.J. Carefoote]],​ Thomas Fisher Rare Books Library, University of Toronto (Nov. 2019-)   * [[P.J. Carefoote]],​ Thomas Fisher Rare Books Library, University of Toronto (Nov. 2019-)
   * [[martina.caroli@unibo.it|Martina Caroli]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Bologna (Feb. 2018-)   * [[martina.caroli@unibo.it|Martina Caroli]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Bologna (Feb. 2018-)
Line 44: Line 45:
   * [[n.delaney@liverpool.ac.uk|Niamh Delaney]], Beinecke Library Yale (Summer 2019); Liverpool UL (July 2019-)   * [[n.delaney@liverpool.ac.uk|Niamh Delaney]], Beinecke Library Yale (Summer 2019); Liverpool UL (July 2019-)
   * [[geri.dellaroccadecandal@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Geri Della Rocca De Candal]], 15cBOOKTRADE,​ Oxford (2014-19)   * [[geri.dellaroccadecandal@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Geri Della Rocca De Candal]], 15cBOOKTRADE,​ Oxford (2014-19)
 +  * [[Debora Di Pietro]], Univ. of Michigan, Ann Arbor (Jan. 2020-) ​
   * [[c.dondi@cerl.org|Cristina Dondi]], CERL Secretary   * [[c.dondi@cerl.org|Cristina Dondi]], CERL Secretary
   * [[ejm25@cam.ac.uk|Emily Dourish]], University Library, Cambridge (Apr. 2018-)   * [[ejm25@cam.ac.uk|Emily Dourish]], University Library, Cambridge (Apr. 2018-)
 resources/mei/about/editors.txt · Last modified: 2020/01/16 09:33 by dondi

 

 

Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0 Driven by DokuWiki