Home | Resources | Services | Hosting | Publications | Collaboration | Joining CERL | About CERL |

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
resources:mei:about:editors [2019/10/29 14:31]
dondi
resources:mei:about:editors [2019/11/01 16:32] (current)
dondi
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== MEI Editors: ​193 ======+====== MEI Editors: ​196 ======
   * [[mariaelisa.agostino@beniculturali.it|Maria Elisa Agostino]], Biblioteca Palatina, Parma (Apr. 2019-) ​   * [[mariaelisa.agostino@beniculturali.it|Maria Elisa Agostino]], Biblioteca Palatina, Parma (Apr. 2019-) ​
   * [[mariaelisa.agostino@beniculturali.it|Beatrice Alai]], Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018; 2019); San Francesco della Vigna, Venice (Nov. 2018 - Mar. 2019)   * [[mariaelisa.agostino@beniculturali.it|Beatrice Alai]], Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018; 2019); San Francesco della Vigna, Venice (Nov. 2018 - Mar. 2019)
Line 24: Line 24:
   * [[mcabello@ucm.es|Mercedes Cabello]], Universidad Complutense,​ Biblioteca Histórica, Madrid   * [[mcabello@ucm.es|Mercedes Cabello]], Universidad Complutense,​ Biblioteca Histórica, Madrid
   * [[giuditta.campello@gmail.com|Giuditta Campello]], Università Statale, Milan   * [[giuditta.campello@gmail.com|Giuditta Campello]], Università Statale, Milan
 +  * [[P.J. Carefoote]],​ Thomas Fisher Rare Books Library, University of Toronto (Nov. 2019-)
   * [[martina.caroli@unibo.it|Martina Caroli]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Bologna (Feb. 2018-)   * [[martina.caroli@unibo.it|Martina Caroli]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Bologna (Feb. 2018-)
   * [[luciacatalano99@gmail.com|Lucia Catalano]], Provincia di Siracusa (June 2017-)   * [[luciacatalano99@gmail.com|Lucia Catalano]], Provincia di Siracusa (June 2017-)
Line 52: Line 53:
   * [[dfaulds@berkeley.edu|David Faulds]], Bancroft Library, University of California, Berkeley CA   * [[dfaulds@berkeley.edu|David Faulds]], Bancroft Library, University of California, Berkeley CA
   * [[todd.fell@yale.edu|Todd Fell]], Yale University (Spring 2018-)   * [[todd.fell@yale.edu|Todd Fell]], Yale University (Spring 2018-)
 +  * [[David Fernandez]],​ Thomas Fisher Rare Books Library, University of Toronto (Nov. 2019-)
   * [[stefania.filippi@unibo.it|Stefania Filippi]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Bologna (Feb. 2018-)  ​   * [[stefania.filippi@unibo.it|Stefania Filippi]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Bologna (Feb. 2018-)  ​
   * [[isabella.fiorentini@comune.milano.it|Isabella Fiorentini]],​ Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milano   * [[isabella.fiorentini@comune.milano.it|Isabella Fiorentini]],​ Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milano
Line 123: Line 125:
   * [[luciana.pedroia@ti.ch|Luciana Pedroia]], Biblioteca Salita dei Frati, Lugano   * [[luciana.pedroia@ti.ch|Luciana Pedroia]], Biblioteca Salita dei Frati, Lugano
   * [[estercamilla.peric@gmail.com|Ester Peric]], Cambridge University Library (Aug. 2018)   * [[estercamilla.peric@gmail.com|Ester Peric]], Cambridge University Library (Aug. 2018)
 +  * [[Timothy Perry]], Thomas Fisher Rare Books Library, University of Toronto (Nov. 2019-)
   * [[giancarlo.petrella@unicatt.it|Giancarlo Petrella]], CRELEB, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan   * [[giancarlo.petrella@unicatt.it|Giancarlo Petrella]], CRELEB, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan
   * [[giuseppina.petrotta@comune.milano.it|Giuseppina Petrotta]], Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milan   * [[giuseppina.petrotta@comune.milano.it|Giuseppina Petrotta]], Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milan
 resources/mei/about/editors.txt · Last modified: 2019/11/01 16:32 by dondi

 

 

Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0 Driven by DokuWiki