Home | Resources | Services | Hosting | Publications | Collaboration | Joining CERL | About CERL |

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
resources:mei:about:editors [2019/03/09 11:42]
dondi
resources:mei:about:editors [2019/05/17 12:41] (current)
dondi
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== MEI Editors: ​180 ======+====== MEI Editors: ​187 ======
   * [[Maria Elisa Agostino]], Biblioteca Palatina, Parma (Apr. 2019-) ​   * [[Maria Elisa Agostino]], Biblioteca Palatina, Parma (Apr. 2019-) ​
-  * [[Beatrice Alai]], Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018)+  * [[Beatrice Alai]], Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018); San Francesco della Vigna, Venice (Nov. 2018 - Mar. 2019)
   * [[j.ahvensalmi@wellcome.ac.uk|Julia Ahvensalmi]],​ Wellcome Institute, London (August 2017)   * [[j.ahvensalmi@wellcome.ac.uk|Julia Ahvensalmi]],​ Wellcome Institute, London (August 2017)
   * [[andriopoulou@laskaridisfoundation.org|Vera Andriopoulou]],​ Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation (2016-)   * [[andriopoulou@laskaridisfoundation.org|Vera Andriopoulou]],​ Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation (2016-)
   * [[Marilia Apostolaki]],​ National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-)   * [[Marilia Apostolaki]],​ National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-)
   * [[Lilian Armstrong]],​ MEI advisor; Wellesley College (Dec. 2018-)   * [[Lilian Armstrong]],​ MEI advisor; Wellesley College (Dec. 2018-)
 +  * [[Sandra Bailey]], Wadham College Oxford (May 2019-)
   * [[gianluca.ballabio@libero.it|Gianluca Ballabio]], Biblioteca del Seminario Vescovile, Padua   * [[gianluca.ballabio@libero.it|Gianluca Ballabio]], Biblioteca del Seminario Vescovile, Padua
   * [[raffaella.barbierato@beniculturali.it|Raffaella Barbierato]],​ Biblioteca Statale, Cremona   * [[raffaella.barbierato@beniculturali.it|Raffaella Barbierato]],​ Biblioteca Statale, Cremona
   * [[viktorija.bargailiene@mb.vu.lt|Viktorija Bargailienė]],​ Vilnius National Library (2017-)   * [[viktorija.bargailiene@mb.vu.lt|Viktorija Bargailienė]],​ Vilnius National Library (2017-)
 +  * [[Robert Beasecker]],​ Allendale MI, Grand Valley State University (May 2019-)
   * [[benvestito@marciana.venezia.sbn.it|Claudia Benvestito]],​ Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana, Venice (Feb. 2018-)   * [[benvestito@marciana.venezia.sbn.it|Claudia Benvestito]],​ Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana, Venice (Feb. 2018-)
   * [[giovanna.bergantino@unipd.it|Giovanna Bergantino]],​ Biblioteca del Seminario Vescovile, Padua  ​   * [[giovanna.bergantino@unipd.it|Giovanna Bergantino]],​ Biblioteca del Seminario Vescovile, Padua  ​
Line 26: Line 28:
   * [[luciacatalano99@gmail.com|Lucia Catalano]], Provincia di Siracusa (June 2017-)   * [[luciacatalano99@gmail.com|Lucia Catalano]], Provincia di Siracusa (June 2017-)
   * [[caudera.sara@spes.uniud.it|Sara Caudera]], Biblioteca Joppi, Udine   * [[caudera.sara@spes.uniud.it|Sara Caudera]], Biblioteca Joppi, Udine
 +  * [[Chiara Cauzzi]], Biblioteca Provinciale dei Frati Minori, Florence (Apr. 2019-)
   * [[rubencelani.90@gmail.com|Ruben Celani]], Royal Library, The Hague (May 2017- Feb. 2018); Bibl. Casanatense,​ Roma (Mar. 2018-)   * [[rubencelani.90@gmail.com|Ruben Celani]], Royal Library, The Hague (May 2017- Feb. 2018); Bibl. Casanatense,​ Roma (Mar. 2018-)
   * [[giusicerri@libero.it|Giusi Cerri]], Pontificia Universitas Antonianum, Rome   * [[giusicerri@libero.it|Giusi Cerri]], Pontificia Universitas Antonianum, Rome
Line 64: Line 67:
   * [[sgrimani@gmail.com|Stauros Grimanis]], Gennadios and Laskaridis Foundations,​ Athens; National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-) ​   * [[sgrimani@gmail.com|Stauros Grimanis]], Gennadios and Laskaridis Foundations,​ Athens; National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-) ​
   * [[b.gryzio@bgpan.gda.pl|Beata Gryzio]], Gdańsk, Polish Academy of Sciences (Feb. 2018-)   * [[b.gryzio@bgpan.gda.pl|Beata Gryzio]], Gdańsk, Polish Academy of Sciences (Feb. 2018-)
 +  * [[Anne Haak]], Royal Library The Hague (May 2019-)
   * [[mika.hakkarainen@helsinki.fi|Mika Hakkarainen]],​ National Library of Finland, Helsinki   * [[mika.hakkarainen@helsinki.fi|Mika Hakkarainen]],​ National Library of Finland, Helsinki
   * [[Will Hale]], University Library, Cambridge (Apr. 2018)   * [[Will Hale]], University Library, Cambridge (Apr. 2018)
   * [[simona.inserra@gmail.com|Simona Inserra]], Biblioteche Riunite "​Civica e A. Ursino Recupero",​ Catania (Mar. 2018-)   * [[simona.inserra@gmail.com|Simona Inserra]], Biblioteche Riunite "​Civica e A. Ursino Recupero",​ Catania (Mar. 2018-)
   * [[crioit@yahoo.it|Cristiana Iommi]], Biblioteca comunale di Fermo   * [[crioit@yahoo.it|Cristiana Iommi]], Biblioteca comunale di Fermo
 +  * [[Neil Kirkham]], Gonville and Caius College, Cambridge (Apr. 2019-)
   * [[Judith Kolumban]], Royal Library The Hague (May 2017 CERL Grant)   * [[Judith Kolumban]], Royal Library The Hague (May 2017 CERL Grant)
   * [[daria.kryukova@gmail.com|Daria Kryukova]], National Library of Russia, St Petersburg   * [[daria.kryukova@gmail.com|Daria Kryukova]], National Library of Russia, St Petersburg
Line 128: Line 133:
   * [[angelinerais@gmail.com|Angéline Rais]], Lambeth Palace Library, London   * [[angelinerais@gmail.com|Angéline Rais]], Lambeth Palace Library, London
   * [[sondra.rankeliene@mb.vu.lt|Sondra Rankelienė]],​ Vilnius University Library (2017-)   * [[sondra.rankeliene@mb.vu.lt|Sondra Rankelienė]],​ Vilnius University Library (2017-)
-  * [[biblio.antico@ofmtoscana.org|Chiara Razzolini]], ​Regione Toscana, Florence+  * [[biblio.antico@ofmtoscana.org|Chiara Razzolini]], ​Biblioteca Provinciale dei Frati Minori, Florence
   * [[Patrizia Ricca]], Biblioteca Lancisiana, Roma (June 2018-)   * [[Patrizia Ricca]], Biblioteca Lancisiana, Roma (June 2018-)
   * [[ausra.rinkunaite@mb.vu.lt|Aušra Rinkūnaitė]],​ Vilnius University Library (2017-)   * [[ausra.rinkunaite@mb.vu.lt|Aušra Rinkūnaitė]],​ Vilnius University Library (2017-)
Line 135: Line 140:
   * [[Massimo Ronchini]], Biblioteca diocesana San Pier Crisologo, Ravenna   * [[Massimo Ronchini]], Biblioteca diocesana San Pier Crisologo, Ravenna
   * [[marinaruiz@ub.edu|Marina Ruiz Fargas]], Biblioteca de Reserva, Universitat de Barcelona   * [[marinaruiz@ub.edu|Marina Ruiz Fargas]], Biblioteca de Reserva, Universitat de Barcelona
 +  * [[Sarka Rygl]], Royal Library, The Hague (Apr. 2019-)
   * [[hannah.ryley@worc.ox.ac.uk|Hannah Ryley]], Oxford Colleges (2016-)   * [[hannah.ryley@worc.ox.ac.uk|Hannah Ryley]], Oxford Colleges (2016-)
   * [[s.fiamma@libero.it|Fiammetta Sabba]], AIB (Associazione italiana biblioteche),​ Perugia   * [[s.fiamma@libero.it|Fiammetta Sabba]], AIB (Associazione italiana biblioteche),​ Perugia
Line 140: Line 146:
   * [[Nikolas Sarris]], National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-)   * [[Nikolas Sarris]], National Library of Greece, Athens (Nov. 2018-)
   * [[r.satterley@middletemple.org.uk|Renae Satterley]],​ Middle Temple Library, London   * [[r.satterley@middletemple.org.uk|Renae Satterley]],​ Middle Temple Library, London
-  * [[lotte.savelsberg@kb.nl|Lotte Savelsberg]],​ Royal Library The Hague (Sept. 2017-)+  * [[lotte.savelsberg@kb.nl|Lotte Savelsberg]],​ Royal LibraryThe Hague (Sept. 2017-)
   * [[anna.franco@alice.it|Anna Scala]], Provincia di Siracusa (June 2017-)   * [[anna.franco@alice.it|Anna Scala]], Provincia di Siracusa (June 2017-)
   * [[Silvia Seruis]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Cagliari, CLASAR Project: Censimento dei Libri ANtichi in SARdegna (Mar. 2017-)   * [[Silvia Seruis]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Cagliari, CLASAR Project: Censimento dei Libri ANtichi in SARdegna (Mar. 2017-)
Line 166: Line 172:
   * [[viktorija.vaitkeviciute@mb.vu.lt|viktorija Vaitkevičiūtė]],​ Vilnius University Library (2017-)   * [[viktorija.vaitkeviciute@mb.vu.lt|viktorija Vaitkevičiūtė]],​ Vilnius University Library (2017-)
   * [[marieke.vandelft@kb.nl|Marieke van Delft]], Royal Library, The Hague   * [[marieke.vandelft@kb.nl|Marieke van Delft]], Royal Library, The Hague
 +  * [[Esther van de Panne]], Royal Library, The Hague (Apr. 2019-)
   * [[Huub van der Linden]], Royal Library, The Hague (Feb. 2019-)   * [[Huub van der Linden]], Royal Library, The Hague (Feb. 2019-)
   * [[steven.vanimpe@stad.Antwerpen.be|Steven Van Impe]], Erfgoedbibliotheek Hendrik Conscience, Antwerp ​   * [[steven.vanimpe@stad.Antwerpen.be|Steven Van Impe]], Erfgoedbibliotheek Hendrik Conscience, Antwerp ​
 resources/mei/about/editors.1552128157.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/03/09 11:42 by dondi

 

 

Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0 Driven by DokuWiki