Home | Resources | Services | Hosting | Publications | Collaboration | Joining CERL | About CERL |

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
resources:mei:about:editors [2018/08/12 08:36]
dondi
resources:mei:about:editors [2018/10/10 19:18] (current)
dondi
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== MEI Editors: ​150 ======+====== MEI Editors: ​160 ====== 
 +  * [[Beatrice Alai]], Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018)
   * [[j.ahvensalmi@wellcome.ac.uk|Julia Ahvensalmi]],​ Wellcome Institute, London (August 2017)   * [[j.ahvensalmi@wellcome.ac.uk|Julia Ahvensalmi]],​ Wellcome Institute, London (August 2017)
   * [[andriopoulou@laskaridisfoundation.org|Vera Andriopoulou]],​ Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation (2016-)   * [[andriopoulou@laskaridisfoundation.org|Vera Andriopoulou]],​ Aikaterini Laskaridis Foundation (2016-)
Line 5: Line 6:
   * [[raffaella.barbierato@beniculturali.it|Raffaella Barbierato]],​ Biblioteca Statale, Cremona   * [[raffaella.barbierato@beniculturali.it|Raffaella Barbierato]],​ Biblioteca Statale, Cremona
   * [[viktorija.bargailiene@mb.vu.lt|Viktorija Bargailienė]],​ Vilnius National Library (2017-)   * [[viktorija.bargailiene@mb.vu.lt|Viktorija Bargailienė]],​ Vilnius National Library (2017-)
-  * [[Claudia Benvestito]],​ Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana, Venice (Feb. 2018-)+  * [[benvestito@marciana.venezia.sbn.it|Claudia Benvestito]],​ Biblioteca Nazionale Marciana, Venice (Feb. 2018-)
   * [[giovanna.bergantino@unipd.it|Giovanna Bergantino]],​ Biblioteca del Seminario Vescovile, Padua  ​   * [[giovanna.bergantino@unipd.it|Giovanna Bergantino]],​ Biblioteca del Seminario Vescovile, Padua  ​
   * [[giovanna.bernini1@virgilio.it|Giovanna Bernini]], Università Statale, Milan   * [[giovanna.bernini1@virgilio.it|Giovanna Bernini]], Università Statale, Milan
   * [[marco.bertagna@gmail.com|Marco Bertagna]], Fondazione Cini, Venice (June-Dec. 2017); 15cHEBRAICA (Dec. 2017-)   * [[marco.bertagna@gmail.com|Marco Bertagna]], Fondazione Cini, Venice (June-Dec. 2017); 15cHEBRAICA (Dec. 2017-)
-  * [[Erin Blake]], Folger Shakespeare Library, Washington (Autumn 2018-)+  * [[EBlake@folger.edu|Erin Blake]], Folger Shakespeare Library, Washington (Autumn 2018-)
   * [[emibignami@yahoo.it|Emilia Bignami]], CRELEB (2016-)   * [[emibignami@yahoo.it|Emilia Bignami]], CRELEB (2016-)
   * [[m.bocchetta@unimc.it|Monica Bocchetta]],​ Università degli studi di Macerata   * [[m.bocchetta@unimc.it|Monica Bocchetta]],​ Università degli studi di Macerata
Line 32: Line 33:
   * [[jec22@st-andrews.ac.uk|Jamie Cumby]], University of St Andrews   * [[jec22@st-andrews.ac.uk|Jamie Cumby]], University of St Andrews
   * [[Sarah Cusk]], Lincoln College, Oxford (May 2018-)   * [[Sarah Cusk]], Lincoln College, Oxford (May 2018-)
 +  * [[Marianna Czapnik]], University Library of Warsaw (Sept. 2018-)
   * [[fdagnelli@chiesacattolica.it|Francesca D'​Agnelli]],​ Polo delle Biblioteche Ecclesiastiche   * [[fdagnelli@chiesacattolica.it|Francesca D'​Agnelli]],​ Polo delle Biblioteche Ecclesiastiche
   * [[geri.dellaroccadecandal@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Geri Della Rocca De Candal]], 15cBOOKTRADE,​ Oxford   * [[geri.dellaroccadecandal@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Geri Della Rocca De Candal]], 15cBOOKTRADE,​ Oxford
Line 59: Line 61:
   * [[simona.inserra@gmail.com|Simona Inserra]], Biblioteche Riunite "​Civica e A. Ursino Recupero",​ Catania (Mar. 2018-)   * [[simona.inserra@gmail.com|Simona Inserra]], Biblioteche Riunite "​Civica e A. Ursino Recupero",​ Catania (Mar. 2018-)
   * [[crioit@yahoo.it|Cristiana Iommi]], Biblioteca comunale di Fermo   * [[crioit@yahoo.it|Cristiana Iommi]], Biblioteca comunale di Fermo
 +  * [[Judith Kolumban]], Royal Library The Hague (May 2017 CERL Grant)
   * [[daria.kryukova@gmail.com|Daria Kryukova]], National Library of Russia, St Petersburg   * [[daria.kryukova@gmail.com|Daria Kryukova]], National Library of Russia, St Petersburg
   * [[alai@uniss.it|Andrea Lai]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Sassari, CLASAR Project: Censimento dei Libri ANtichi in SARdegna (Winter 2017-) ​   * [[alai@uniss.it|Andrea Lai]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Sassari, CLASAR Project: Censimento dei Libri ANtichi in SARdegna (Winter 2017-) ​
Line 79: Line 82:
   * [[MegowanC@cardiff.ac.uk|Christine Megowan]], University Library, Cardiff (2017-)   * [[MegowanC@cardiff.ac.uk|Christine Megowan]], University Library, Cardiff (2017-)
   * [[cornalijn.meinders@kb.nl|Cornalijn Meinders]], Royal Library, The Hague   * [[cornalijn.meinders@kb.nl|Cornalijn Meinders]], Royal Library, The Hague
 +  * [[Agata Michalska]],​ Książnica Pomorska, Szczecin (Oct. 2018-)
   * [[birgit.mikus@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Birgit Mikus]], University of Oxford   * [[birgit.mikus@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Birgit Mikus]], University of Oxford
   * [[Loredana Minenna]], Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milan   * [[Loredana Minenna]], Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milan
   * [[sabrina.minuzzi@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Sabrina Minuzzi]], 15cBOOKTRADE Venice   * [[sabrina.minuzzi@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk|Sabrina Minuzzi]], 15cBOOKTRADE Venice
-  * [[james.misson@ell.ox.ac.uk|James Misson]], Oxford Colleges (Mar. 2017-)+  * [[james.misson@ell.ox.ac.uk|James Misson]], Oxford Colleges (Mar. 2017-); Beinecke Library Yale (July-Aug. 2018)
   * [[Francesca Montegiglio]],​ Biblioteca S. Nicola dei Padri domenicani, Bari   * [[Francesca Montegiglio]],​ Biblioteca S. Nicola dei Padri domenicani, Bari
   * [[philip.muijtens@kb.nl|Philip Muijtens]], Royal Library, The Hague   * [[philip.muijtens@kb.nl|Philip Muijtens]], Royal Library, The Hague
Line 89: Line 93:
   * [[maria.oshea@marshlibrary.ie|Maria O'​Shea]],​ Marsh'​s Library, Dublin ​   * [[maria.oshea@marshlibrary.ie|Maria O'​Shea]],​ Marsh'​s Library, Dublin ​
   * [[flavia.onofri@beniculturali.it|Flavia Onofri]], Biblioteca Casanatense,​ Rome   * [[flavia.onofri@beniculturali.it|Flavia Onofri]], Biblioteca Casanatense,​ Rome
 +  * [[Martyna Osuch]], University Library of Warsaw (Sept. 2018-)
   * [[m.otto@bgpan.dga.pl|Maria Otto]], Gdańsk, Polish Academy of Sciences (Feb. 2018-)   * [[m.otto@bgpan.dga.pl|Maria Otto]], Gdańsk, Polish Academy of Sciences (Feb. 2018-)
   * [[mpantarotto@alice.it|Martina Pantarotto]],​ CRELEB, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan   * [[mpantarotto@alice.it|Martina Pantarotto]],​ CRELEB, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan
Line 95: Line 100:
   * [[jacek.partyka@uj.edu.pl|Jacek Partyka]], Jagiellonian Library, Krakow (Apr. 2018-)   * [[jacek.partyka@uj.edu.pl|Jacek Partyka]], Jagiellonian Library, Krakow (Apr. 2018-)
   * [[lotte.paulides@gmail.com|Lotte Paulides]], Royal Library, The Hague (Mar. 2018-) ​   * [[lotte.paulides@gmail.com|Lotte Paulides]], Royal Library, The Hague (Mar. 2018-) ​
 +  * [[Weronika Pawłowicz]],​ Biblioteka Śląska, Katowice (Oct. 2018-)
   * [[luciana.pedroia@ti.ch|Luciana Pedroia]], Biblioteca Salita dei Frati, Lugano   * [[luciana.pedroia@ti.ch|Luciana Pedroia]], Biblioteca Salita dei Frati, Lugano
 +  * [[Ester Peric]], University Library Cambridge (Aug. 2018)
   * [[giancarlo.petrella@unicatt.it|Giancarlo Petrella]], CRELEB, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan   * [[giancarlo.petrella@unicatt.it|Giancarlo Petrella]], CRELEB, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milan
   * [[Giuseppina Petrotta]], Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milan   * [[Giuseppina Petrotta]], Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milan
Line 103: Line 110:
   * [[elisabetta.piras@gmail.com|Elisabetta Piras]], Seminario Arcivescovile di Oristano, CLASAR Project: Censimento dei Libri ANtichi in SARdegna (Summer 2017-)   * [[elisabetta.piras@gmail.com|Elisabetta Piras]], Seminario Arcivescovile di Oristano, CLASAR Project: Censimento dei Libri ANtichi in SARdegna (Summer 2017-)
   * [[simopiredda@gmail.com|Simona Piredda]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Cagliari, CLASAR Project: Censimento dei Libri ANtichi in SARdegna (Mar. 2017-)   * [[simopiredda@gmail.com|Simona Piredda]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Cagliari, CLASAR Project: Censimento dei Libri ANtichi in SARdegna (Mar. 2017-)
-  * [[Marzia Pontone]], Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milano+  * [[marzia.pontone@comune.milano.it|Marzia Pontone]], Biblioteca Trivulziana,​ Milano
   * [[greg-prickman@uiowa.edu|Greg Prickman]], University of Iowa, Iowa City   * [[greg-prickman@uiowa.edu|Greg Prickman]], University of Iowa, Iowa City
   * [[lavinia.prosdocimi@beniculturali.it|Lavinia Prosdocimi]],​ Biblioteca Universitaria,​ Padua   * [[lavinia.prosdocimi@beniculturali.it|Lavinia Prosdocimi]],​ Biblioteca Universitaria,​ Padua
Line 132: Line 139:
   * [[stoneman@fas.harvard.edu|William Stoneman]], Houghton Library, Harvard University, Cambridge MA   * [[stoneman@fas.harvard.edu|William Stoneman]], Houghton Library, Harvard University, Cambridge MA
   * [[bibl.seminario@diocesi.lodi.it|Paola Sverzellati]],​ Biblioteca del Seminario vescovile di Lodi   * [[bibl.seminario@diocesi.lodi.it|Paola Sverzellati]],​ Biblioteca del Seminario vescovile di Lodi
 +  * [[Konrad Szymański]],​ Ossolineum Wrocław (Oct. 2018-)
   * [[francesca.tancini@unibo.it|Francesca Tancini]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Bologna (Feb. 2018-)   * [[francesca.tancini@unibo.it|Francesca Tancini]], Biblioteca Universitaria di Bologna (Feb. 2018-)
   * [[armand.tif@univie.ac.at|Armand Tif]], Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften,​ Vienna   * [[armand.tif@univie.ac.at|Armand Tif]], Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften,​ Vienna
   * [[rosalba_tripoli@alice.it|Rosalba Tripoli]], Provincia di Siracusa (June 2017-)   * [[rosalba_tripoli@alice.it|Rosalba Tripoli]], Provincia di Siracusa (June 2017-)
 +  * [[Małgorzata Turowska]], University Library Wrocław (Oct. 2018-)
   * [[francescaturrisi89@gmail.com|Francesca Turris]], Biblioteca cantonale (CRELEB), Lugano   * [[francescaturrisi89@gmail.com|Francesca Turris]], Biblioteca cantonale (CRELEB), Lugano
   * [[r.urbaityte@gmail.com|Rita Urbaitytė]],​ Kaunas County Public Library, Lithuania   * [[r.urbaityte@gmail.com|Rita Urbaitytė]],​ Kaunas County Public Library, Lithuania
Line 147: Line 156:
   * [[krista.mavo@gmail.comkrista.mavo@gmail.com|Christina Vouvaki Manousaki]],​ Greek collections (2017-) ​   * [[krista.mavo@gmail.comkrista.mavo@gmail.com|Christina Vouvaki Manousaki]],​ Greek collections (2017-) ​
   * [[ericwhite@princeton.edu|Eric White]], Princeton University   * [[ericwhite@princeton.edu|Eric White]], Princeton University
 +  * [[Izabela Wiencek]], University Library of Warsaw (Sept. 2018-)
   * [[sian.witherden@balliol.ox.ac.uk|Sian Witherden]],​ Oxford Colleges (2016-)   * [[sian.witherden@balliol.ox.ac.uk|Sian Witherden]],​ Oxford Colleges (2016-)
   * [[Stephen.young@yale.edu| Stephen Young]], Yale University (Spring 2018-)   * [[Stephen.young@yale.edu| Stephen Young]], Yale University (Spring 2018-)
   * [[giuliaf.zani@gmail.com|Giulia Francesca Zani]], CRELEB and Archivio Diocesano, Bergamo   * [[giuliaf.zani@gmail.com|Giulia Francesca Zani]], CRELEB and Archivio Diocesano, Bergamo
   * [[agne.zemkajute@mb.vu.lt|Agne Zemkajute]],​ Vilnius Academy of Sciences (2017-) ​   * [[agne.zemkajute@mb.vu.lt|Agne Zemkajute]],​ Vilnius Academy of Sciences (2017-) ​
 resources/mei/about/editors.1534055796.txt.gz · Last modified: 2018/08/12 08:36 by dondi

 

 

Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0 Driven by DokuWiki