Home | Resources | Services | Hosting | Publications | Collaboration | Joining CERL | About CERL |

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
collaboration:manuscriptexperts:main [2019/05/22 10:24]
lefferts [The Board]
collaboration:manuscriptexperts:main [2019/12/06 14:15] (current)
lefferts [The Board]
Line 39: Line 39:
   * Germany, [[robert.giel@sbb.spk-berlin.de|Robert Giel]], Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin - Preußischer Kulturbesitz\\ and [[Claudia.Fabian@bsb-muenchen.de|Claudia Fabian]], Leiterin Die Abteilung Handschriften und Alte Drucke, Bayerischen Staatsbibliothek   * Germany, [[robert.giel@sbb.spk-berlin.de|Robert Giel]], Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin - Preußischer Kulturbesitz\\ and [[Claudia.Fabian@bsb-muenchen.de|Claudia Fabian]], Leiterin Die Abteilung Handschriften und Alte Drucke, Bayerischen Staatsbibliothek
   * Great Britain, [[scot.mckendrick@bl.uk|Scot McKendrick]],​ Head of Western Heritage Collections,​ The British Library   * Great Britain, [[scot.mckendrick@bl.uk|Scot McKendrick]],​ Head of Western Heritage Collections,​ The British Library
-  * Italy, [[bnc-rm.catmss@beniculturali.it|Valentina Longo]], Responsabile Collezioni Orientali, Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale+  * Italy, [[davidsperanzi@gmail.com|David Speranzi]], Dept. of MSS and Rare Books of the National Library of Florence, and [[martina.bagnoli@beniculturali.it|Martina Bagnoli]], Modena Estense Library and Galleries ​
   * Lithuania, [[j.steponaitiene@lnb.lt|Jolita Steponaitienė]],​ Head of Rare Book and Manuscript Department, Martynas Mazvydas National Library of Lithuania   * Lithuania, [[j.steponaitiene@lnb.lt|Jolita Steponaitienė]],​ Head of Rare Book and Manuscript Department, Martynas Mazvydas National Library of Lithuania
   * Netherlands,​ [[a.t.bouwman@library.leidenuniv.nl|André Bouwman]], Curator of Western Manuscripts,​ Special Collections Division, Leiden University Library   * Netherlands,​ [[a.t.bouwman@library.leidenuniv.nl|André Bouwman]], Curator of Western Manuscripts,​ Special Collections Division, Leiden University Library
Line 46: Line 46:
   * Spain, [[agudayol@bnc.cat|Anna Gudayol]], Cap de la Secció de Manuscrits, Biblioteca de Catalunya   * Spain, [[agudayol@bnc.cat|Anna Gudayol]], Cap de la Secció de Manuscrits, Biblioteca de Catalunya
   * Sweden, [[katinka.ahlbom@kb.se|Katinka Ahlbom]], Physical Collections Department, National Library of Sweden   * Sweden, [[katinka.ahlbom@kb.se|Katinka Ahlbom]], Physical Collections Department, National Library of Sweden
-  * Switzerland,​ [[Florian.mittenhuber@burgerbib.ch|Dr. Florian Mittenhuber]], Burgerbibliothek Bern+  * Switzerland,​ [[rainer.walter@zb.uzh.ch|Rainer Walter]] Keeper of the manuscripts at the Zentralbibliothek Zürich and Chairman of the Swiss Manuscripts Expert Group 
  
  
 collaboration/manuscriptexperts/main.1558513485.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/05/22 10:24 by lefferts

 

 

Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0 Driven by DokuWiki